frontzoqa.blogg.se

Affinity v lightroom
Affinity v lightroom








I find Affinity raw development to be efficient and effective. I am an Affinity user from raw to finished product with NIK and Topaz plug ins as needed. I'm very much looking forward to your further experiences with Affinity's RAW processor! But I'm not in a hurry to decide on what to do with RAW files as I am concentrating on learning Affinity Photo module processing with scanned film negative images in TIFF format. But it did get me thinking about RAW processing alternatives such as Nikon Capture NX-D or darktable. I have Affinity but little photo editing experience, and at this point am unable to assess the seriousness of the Affinity RAW processor deficiencies as they apply to my needs. Ysarex and mwsilvers have pointed out some issues with the Affinity Develop module ( and other threads). First the Affinity followed by the Lightroom version.I am one of those thinking about using Affinity in. The is not a test of the programmes capabilities, that will have to be by processing in each of the two programmes to get the best out of the photos but I think it is an interesting first step. I did the same thing in Lightroom with the same image.īoth images I have watermarked so they can be identified. An exercise I tried out this morning was to open a raw file into Affinity and immediately convert it to a jpeg image with no editing or presets applied.

affinity v lightroom

I am one of those thinking about using Affinity instead of Lightroom for Processing raw files.










Affinity v lightroom